The Future Okavango
 You are here: HomeStakeholder portalSectors overviewSector details

Sector details

Sector name Ministries


The sector Ministries includes the following organisations:
Botswana Tourism Board
Department of Environment Affairs, Botswana
Department of Water Affairs, Botswana
Department of Water Affairs, Entre Deux Eaux
Department of Water Affairs, Namibia
Directorate of Environmental Affairs (Ministry of Environment and Tourism), Namibia
Directorate of Forestry (Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Forestry), Namibia
Directorate of Parks and Wildlife Management (Ministry of Environment and Tourism), Namibia
Government of Botswana
MEVT Department of Environmental Affairs
Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development (MINADER), Angola
Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Forestry (MAWF), Namibia
Ministry of Energy and Water, Angola
Ministry of Environment and Tourism - Namibia
Ministry of Environment, Wildlife and Tourism (MEVT ), Botswana
Ministry of Finance - Angola
Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources (MFMR), Namibia
Ministry of Minerals, Energy and Water Resources (MMEWR), Botswana
Ministry of Planning, Angola
Ministry of Regional and Local Government, Housing and Rural Development (MRLGHRD), Namibia
Ministry of Urban Affairs and Environment (MINUA), Angola
Rundu Extension Office (MAWF), Namibia
WWF - World Wide Fund for Nature, Namibia